CONTACT

Get in Touch

All contact information for our various departments are listed below. We look forward to hearing from you.
Parts Department
Open:  7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

FAX: 706-370-3686
1814 S. Hamilton Street, 
Dalton, GA 30720
Mike Pinion - Parts Director mikep@daltontruck.com

Ryan Hammontree -
 Assistant Parts Manager
ryan@daltontruck.com

Bill Burnett - Parts Specialist
bill@daltontruck.com
(706) 277-5598 x126



(706) 277-5598 x123



(706) 277-5598x125
Service Department
Open:  8am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

FAX: 706-370-7678
1814 South Hamilton Street, 
Dalton, GA 30720
Jay Hutcherson -  
Service Manager
jay@daltontruck.com

Bruce Dyer - Shop Foreman
bruce@daltontruck.com

Scott Bagley - Service Writer
scott@daltontruck.com
(706) 277-5598 x127



(706) 277-5598x203



(706) 277-5598x124
Body Shop 
Open:  8am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

FAX: 706-277-9015
220 Industrial Blvd, 
Dalton, GA 30720
Danny Horton - Shop Manager danny@daltontruck.com

Bentley Goff - Estimator
bentley@daltontruck.com
(706) 277-5598 x106



(706) 277-5598 x104
Accounting Department
Open:  8am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

FAX: 706-277-9015



Accounts Payable:
Ali Carter
ali@daltontruck.com

Accounts Receivable:
Melanie Bagley
melanie@daltontruck.com
220 Industrial Blvd, 
Dalton, GA 30720
Anna Jeffers - Office Manager
annaj@daltontruck.com

Melanie Bagley - Assistant
Office Manager
melanie@daltontruck.com


(706) 277-5598 x101


(706) 277-5598 x107

Share by: